top of page

ONCE UPON A TIME

05/21/16

Hongkong Disneyland

Hey! It's been a while.


Last May 2016. My family and I went to Hongkong as part of my graduation gift. This is the first time we've traveled together outside of the country, so imagine the excitement!! We stayed there for four tiring-but-still days and three semi-sleepless nights.


The tour includes a lot of exploring but going to Disneyland was probably my most favorite. (My second favorite is going to the street market and doin' some shoppin')


Growing up with Disney, you can't even imagine the joy I have experience during my visit at Disneyland. Seeing my favorite Disney characters everywhere make my heart pounder with joy! Yep, No one is ever too old for Disney.

Anyway, I wasn't able to fully explore the area. All the more reason to come back!

Wait for me Mickey, I'll be visiting again soon! :D


  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page